CAREing at Ben-Hem

My name is Brendan and I’m in third grade. I’m going to tell you a story about my friend Alex. He’s going to help me and I am going to help him.

Alex is my best friend ever. He’s always been a very jeneres, nice, and thoutful person. So then one day I realy thout back on how good hes been to me. And then one morning I went to the princebels and told him. He said, “Let’s give him a ribbon!” I did it.

It was a community riben. The community riben represents working together. When I gave it to Alex, he and I felt grate.

3 thoughts on “CAREing at Ben-Hem

  1. Brendan,
    It sounds like you are good friend as well. Ben-Hem and the Natick Public Schools are lucky to have both you and Alex as a part of our community. You make us all proud.

  2. Brendon,
    It’s so nice to have you as a part of Ben-Hem. You, Alex and all the students at Ben-Hem make this one of the best schools to teach at in Natick. Continue caring for each other and may you be BFF.

  3. Brendon,
    I am glad you and Alex are good friends.
    I think what you did was really nice.
    I hope you and Alex keep up the good work!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *